Get noticed – wrapping up

So the contest I was participating in – get noticed – has ended. It triggered me to start this blog and I think I will continue to write about bioinformatics, data science, Python and so on (however, maybe one post per week will be easier to manage).

I am really happy that I lasted and I am among 183 finalists (from over a 1000 contestants).

I had a really great adventure during this contest. I didn’t finish my project but the end of the contest does not mean the end of the project.

I even got the courage to apply for a job in data science and I got it (It will be my third job but I hope I’ll manage).

In June I plan to start real web server with the modules I managed to develop during the contest. So keep in touch.

2 thoughts on “Get noticed – wrapping up

Leave a Reply

